We recommend considering this carrier for short local trips only after you confirm your pet fits the usable interior. Faddy lists EVA construction, mesh openings and a foldable format, but does not state a pet weight limit, internal dimensions, airline acceptance or vehicle crash protection. Those missing fit and safety details limit what we can recommend from the listing alone.
Why we like it
- The seller publishes three size options and lists the Medium dimensions.
- Mesh and perforated panels are visible in the official product imagery.
- A foldable format can be convenient to store between local trips if the carrier suits the pet.
Keep in mind
The listed Medium dimensions are 42 × 28 × 32 cm, but Faddy does not identify them as internal measurements or publish a maximum supported pet weight. Confirm usable interior size, closures and setup with the seller. No airline approval or crash-test certification is listed; do not rely on this product for flight acceptance or vehicle restraint without explicit manufacturer and carrier guidance.
Who it’s for
Owners of cats or small dogs comparing a portable carrier for local errands who can obtain the internal measurements and confirm the pet has enough room. Choose a different carrier if you need a documented airline-approved size, a stated weight capacity or crash-tested vehicle restraint.
The useful details
- Selected option
- Black · Medium
- Listed dimensions
- 42 × 28 × 32 cm; internal/external basis not stated
- Construction
- EVA carrier body, according to Faddy
- Openings
- Mesh panels and perforated sides shown in product images
- Other sizes
- Small and Large options also listed
Treat the dimensions as a starting point
Faddy lists the Medium as 42 × 28 × 32 cm, but the product page does not clarify whether those are internal or external measurements. Ask the seller for the usable interior dimensions and compare them with your pet’s body length and height. A size label alone cannot confirm that an animal can sit, turn and rest comfortably.
Check weight support and closures
The listing does not state a maximum pet weight. Before ordering, confirm the carrier’s supported load, zipper security and how it should be carried. Inspect seams, handles and closures regularly, and stop using it if any part is damaged.
Do not assume airline or vehicle approval
The product page does not provide airline certification or crash-test information. Airlines set their own carrier rules for the route and aircraft, and this listing does not establish compatibility. Use a vehicle restraint with documented crash performance for car travel rather than treating an ordinary carrier as a safety seat.
Compare the listed price with the code estimate
Black in Medium was listed at US$27.99 on October 17, 2026, according to the selected variant data. PetCriteria estimates US$25.19 if the supplied 10% code applies, before shipping and tax. The store’s general page price differs from the selected-variant feed, so confirm the selected size, price and code in the order summary.

Faddy’s Pet Heaven Lightweight Portable & Foldable Pet Carrier Bag (Medium)
A black medium carrier with seller-listed EVA construction and mesh ventilation panels.
Listed price checked October 17, 2026. The lower price assumes the supplied code is accepted; shipping, tax and final total are set by the seller.
10% off. Code copies when you shop. This offer is partner supplied; confirm code eligibility and the final total at checkout.
A few good questions
What are the Medium dimensions?
Faddy lists 42 × 28 × 32 cm, but does not say whether those are internal or external measurements. Ask for usable interior dimensions and compare them with your pet before buying.
Is it approved for airline travel?
The product page provides no airline approval. Ask the airline about the exact route and aircraft and verify the carrier’s measurements before relying on it for a flight.
Does the carrier have a stated weight limit?
The listing does not state a maximum pet weight. Confirm the supported load with Faddy before choosing this carrier.
Product sources
Product details checked against the brand’s information on October 17, 2026.



